Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Fun Hebrew Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

2. Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

3. Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

4. Thursday, March 21, 2024 11 Adar II 5784

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

5. Thursday, March 28, 2024 18 Adar II 5784

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

6. Thursday, April 4, 2024 25 Adar II 5784

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

7. Thursday, April 11, 2024 3 Nisan 5784

10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM

Get out of the cold weather and join us for a fun music class with Dafna from Shir Fun. This class is for caregivers and their child.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
 
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 26 2024 17 Adar I 5784